Contact Form
Level Solutions Group - Indiana Sales Office
704 Crews Dr
Lawrence, IN 46226

Office: 317.576.8438
Fax: 317.576.8473  
Ryan Smalligan
Systems Sales Engineer
317.460.7585 cell
rsmalligan@level-solutions.com

 
 
Karl Heisserer
Systems Sales Engineer
317.432.5600 cell
kheisserer@level-solutions.com
 


Travis Brown
Systems Sales Engineer
317.752-1853 cell
tbrown@level-solutions.com


Darren Savage
Systems Sales Engineer
618.240.1460 cell
dsavage@level-solutions.com

 Jen Ferguson
Sales Coordinator
317.576.8438 office
jferguson@level-solutions.com
Aaron Hohenbrink
Sales Manager - Indiana
317.551-6405 cell
ahohenbrink@level-solutions.com



 
Doug Howery
Vice President of Sales
314-707-2201 cell
dhowery@level-solutions.com



Name
Company
Phone
Email
How may we help you?
    
Level Solutions Group
Corporate Office:
1900 W Lloyd Expressway
Evansville, IN 47712

833-539-4615

info@level-solutions.com

www.level-solutions.com


Website Builder